skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 1238283 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Italy

Tournament 2015
2015 x Tournament

Monday December 07, 2015

Norway

1

Italy

2

Tuesday December 08, 2015

Canada

5

Italy

1

Wednesday December 09, 2015

Korea

0

Italy

4

Friday December 11, 2015

Korea

2

Italy

3

Saturday December 12, 2015

Italy

1

Canada

7

Game ID Round Date Result Opponent Location Status
2 Preliminary Mon Dec 7
W
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
FINAL
3 Preliminary Tue Dec 8
L
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
FINAL
5 Preliminary Wed Dec 9
W
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
FINAL
7 Semifinal Fri Dec 11
W
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
FINAL
9 Gold Sat Dec 12
L
@ Canada
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
FINAL