skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 1238297 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Korea

Tournament 2015
2015 x Tournament

Monday December 07, 2015

Korea

0

Canada

8

Tuesday December 08, 2015

Korea

5

Norway

4

Wednesday December 09, 2015

Korea

0

Italy

4

Friday December 11, 2015

Korea

2

Italy

3

Saturday December 12, 2015

Norway

Korea

Game ID Round Date Result Opponent Location Status
1 Preliminary Mon Dec 7
L
@ Canada
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
FINAL
4 Preliminary Tue Dec 8
W
@ Norway
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
Final/OT
5 Preliminary Wed Dec 9
L
@ Italy
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
FINAL
7 Semifinal Fri Dec 11
L
@ Italy
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
FINAL
10 Bronze Sat Dec 12 -
Palaghiaccio Tazzoli, Turin, ITA
7:00 AM EST