skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 1283814 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Canada

Tournament 2016
2016 x Tournament

Saturday February 13, 2016

Russia

4

Canada

3

Monday February 15, 2016

Finland

1

Canada

5

Tuesday February 16, 2016

Canada

4

United States

2

Thursday February 18, 2016

Canada

6

Norway

0

Friday February 19, 2016

Finland

3

Canada

4

Sunday February 21, 2016

United States

5

Canada

2

Game ID Round Date Result Opponent Location Status
02 Preliminary Sat Feb 13
L
Kristins Hall, Lillehammer, NOR
FINAL
05 Preliminary Mon Feb 15
W
Kristins Hall, Lillehammer, NOR
FINAL
07 Preliminary Tue Feb 16
W
Kristins Hall, Lillehammer, NOR
FINAL
09 Preliminary Thu Feb 18
W
@ Norway
Kristins Hall, Lillehammer, NOR
FINAL
11 Semifinal Fri Feb 19
W
Kristins Hall, Lillehammer, NOR
Final/OT
14 Gold Sun Feb 21
L
Kristins Hall, Lillehammer, NOR
FINAL