skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 489818 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Canada

Tournament 2014
2014 x Tournament

Thursday February 13, 2014

Norway

1

Canada

3

Friday February 14, 2014

Austria

0

Canada

6

Sunday February 16, 2014

Canada

2

Finland

1

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Latvia

1

Canada

2

Friday February 21, 2014

Canada

1

United States

0

Sunday February 23, 2014

Canada

3

Sweden

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Thu Feb 13
W
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports
Fri Feb 14
W
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports
Sun Feb 16
W
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
Final/OT CBC Sports
Wed Feb 19
W
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports
Fri Feb 21
W
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports
Sun Feb 23
W
@ Sweden
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports