skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 537447 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Canada

Tournament 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Japan

1

Canada

7

Monday March 24, 2014

Canada

7

Finland

0

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Czech Republic

0

Canada

5

Saturday March 29, 2014

Russia

0

Canada

1

Sunday March 30, 2014

Canada

5

United States

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 23
W
Ice Center – Rink 1 Budapest, HUN
FINAL
Mon Mar 24
W
Ice Center – Rink 1 Budapest, HUN
FINAL
Wed Mar 26
W
Ice Center – Rink 1 Budapest, HUN
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
W
Ice Center – Rink 1 Budapest, HUN
Final/OT
Sun Mar 30
W
Ice Center – Rink 1 Budapest, HUN
FINAL