skip navigation

Russia

Tournament 2016

Monday March 28, 2016

Finland

5

Russia

3

Tuesday March 29, 2016

Russia

1

Canada

8

Thursday March 31, 2016

Russia

0

United States

8

Friday April 01, 2016

Sweden

1

Russia

4

Sunday April 03, 2016

Russia

0

United States

9

Monday April 04, 2016

Russia

1

Finland

0

Game ID Round Group Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets
02 Preliminary A Mon Mar 28
 5 
 3 
Sandman Centre, Kamloops, B.C.
FINAL -
08 Preliminary A Tue Mar 29
 1 
 8 
Sandman Centre, Kamloops, B.C.
FINAL -
10 Preliminary A Thu Mar 31
 0 
 8 
Sandman Centre, Kamloops, B.C.
FINAL -
14 Quarter-final - Fri Apr 1
 1 
 4 
Sandman Centre, Kamloops, B.C.
FINAL -
17 Semifinal - Sun Apr 3
 0 
 9 
Sandman Centre, Kamloops, B.C.
FINAL -
21 Bronze - Mon Apr 4
 1 
 0 
Sandman Centre, Kamloops, B.C.
Final/SO -