skip navigation

Sweden

Tournament 2014
2014 x Tournament

Saturday March 08, 2014

Sweden

1

Canada

10

Sunday March 09, 2014

Sweden

1

Czech Rep.

2

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Norway

2

Sweden

0

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Italy

3

Sweden

2

Friday March 14, 2014

Korea

2

Sweden

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 8
 1 
 10 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
 1 
 2 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
Final/SO
Tue Mar 11
 2 
 0 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL
Wed Mar 12
 3 
 2 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
Final/OT
Fri Mar 14
 2 
 0 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL