skip navigation

Slovenia

Tournament 2015
2015 x Tournament

Saturday May 02, 2015

Slovenia

2

Belarus

4

Sunday May 03, 2015

Slovenia

3

Russia

5

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Slovenia

1

Slovakia

3

Thursday May 07, 2015

Slovenia

0

Finland

4

Friday May 08, 2015

Norway

3

Slovenia

1

Sunday May 10, 2015

United States

3

Slovenia

1

Monday May 11, 2015

Denmark

0

Slovenia

1

Game ID Round Group Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
8 Preliminary B Sat May 2
 2 
 4 
ČEZ Aréna, Ostrava, CZE
FINAL -
12 Preliminary B Sun May 3
 3 
 5 
ČEZ Aréna, Ostrava, CZE
FINAL -
24 Preliminary B Tue May 5
 1 
 3 
ČEZ Aréna, Ostrava, CZE
FINAL -
32 Preliminary B Thu May 7
 0 
 4 
ČEZ Aréna, Ostrava, CZE
FINAL -
34 Preliminary B Fri May 8
 3 
 1 
ČEZ Aréna, Ostrava, CZE
FINAL -
44 Preliminary B Sun May 10
 3 
 1 
ČEZ Aréna, Ostrava, CZE
FINAL -
50 Preliminary B Mon May 11
 0 
 1 
ČEZ Aréna, Ostrava, CZE
FINAL -