skip navigation
Events

Olympic Winter Games - Men

2014 Tournament
Date Visitor V Home H Location Status Broadcast
Wed Feb 12
 2 
 4 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Wed Feb 12
 0 
 1 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Thu Feb 13
 4 
 8 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Thu Feb 13
 7 
 1 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Thu Feb 13
 2 
 5 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Thu Feb 13
 1 
 3 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports
Fri Feb 14
 2 
 4 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Fri Feb 14
 0 
 1 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Fri Feb 14
 0 
 6 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports
Fri Feb 14
 6 
 1 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Sat Feb 15
 3 
 1 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Sat Feb 15
 2 
 3 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
Final/OT -
Sat Feb 15
 0 
 1 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Sat Feb 15
 3 
 5 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Sun Feb 16
 1 
 3 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Sun Feb 16
 0 
 1 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
Final/OT -
Sun Feb 16
 5 
 1 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Sun Feb 16
 2 
 1 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
Final/OT CBC Sports
Tue Feb 18
 0 
 4 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Tue Feb 18
 0 
 4 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Tue Feb 18
 3 
 1 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Tue Feb 18
 3 
 5 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Wed Feb 19
 0 
 5 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Wed Feb 19
 1 
 3 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Wed Feb 19
 1 
 2 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports
Wed Feb 19
 2 
 5 
Shayba Arena, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Fri Feb 21
 1 
 2 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Fri Feb 21
 1 
 0 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports
Sat Feb 22
 5 
 0 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL -
Sun Feb 23
 3 
 0 
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Sochi, RUS
FINAL CBC Sports