IIHF Ice Hockey U18 Men’s World Championship skip navigation
Events DO NOT USE
Date Visitor V Home H Location Status
Thu Apr 17
2
4
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Thu Apr 17
3
2
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
Final/OT
Thu Apr 17
6
1
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Thu Apr 17
3
1
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
FINAL
Fri Apr 18
4
1
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
FINAL
Fri Apr 18
2
9
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
0
3
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
2
5
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
1
2
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
4
3
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
Final/SO
Sun Apr 20
2
1
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
FINAL
Sun Apr 20
7
0
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Mon Apr 21
4
3
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
Final/SO
Mon Apr 21
2
5
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
FINAL
Mon Apr 21
2
3
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Mon Apr 21
2
6
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
FINAL
Tue Apr 22
2
4
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Tue Apr 22
3
2
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
Final/OT
Tue Apr 22
3
4
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Tue Apr 22
9
3
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
2
3
matra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
2
6
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
2
3
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
Final/OT
Thu Apr 24
0
10
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
2
3
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
FINAL
Fri Apr 25
3
2
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
Final/SO
Sat Apr 26
4
1
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
3
4
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
Final/OT
Sun Apr 27
5A
-
5B
-
Imatra Spa Areena, Imatra, FIN
5:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 27
1
3
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL
Sun Apr 27
2
5
Kisapuisto, Lapeenranta, FIN
FINAL