skip navigation

United States

Tournament 2015
2015 x Tournament

Sunday February 01, 2015

Russia

2

United States

3

Monday February 02, 2015

Korea

1

United States

8

Wednesday February 04, 2015

United States

2

Canada

0

Thursday February 05, 2015

Korea

0

United States

8

Saturday February 07, 2015

Russia

1

United States

2

Game ID Round Date Result Opponent Location Status
1 Preliminary Sun Feb 1
 2 
 3 
Leduc Recreation Centre, Leduc, Alta.
FINAL
3 Preliminary Mon Feb 2
 1 
 8 
Leduc Recreation Centre, Leduc, Alta.
FINAL
6 Preliminary Wed Feb 4
 2 
 0 
Leduc Recreation Centre, Leduc, Alta.
FINAL
7 Semifinal Thu Feb 5
 0 
 8 
Leduc Recreation Centre, Leduc, Alta.
FINAL
10 Gold Sat Feb 7
 1 
 2 
Leduc Recreation Centre, Leduc, Alta.
Final/OT