skip navigation

Weyburn Gold Wings

Tournament 2016
2016 x Tournament

Sunday April 17, 2016

Saskatoon Stars

2

Weyburn Gold Wings

0

Monday April 18, 2016

Weyburn Gold Wings

2

Brantford Ice Cats

4

Tuesday April 19, 2016

Express du Richelieu

5

Weyburn Gold Wings

3

Wednesday April 20, 2016

Weyburn Gold Wings

3

Metro Boston Pizza

2

Thursday April 21, 2016

Weyburn Gold Wings

3

Rocky Mountain Raiders

2

Game ID Round Date Result Opponent Location Status Passes Watch Game
03 Preliminary Sun Apr 17
 2 
 0 
Crescent Point Place, Weyburn, Sask.
FINAL - Watch Game
06 Preliminary Mon Apr 18
 2 
 4 
Crescent Point Place, Weyburn, Sask.
FINAL - Watch Game
09 Preliminary Tue Apr 19
 5 
 3 
Crescent Point Place, Weyburn, Sask.
FINAL - Watch Game
12 Preliminary Wed Apr 20
 3 
 2 
Crescent Point Place, Weyburn, Sask.
Final/OT - Watch Game
15 Preliminary Thu Apr 21
 3 
 2 
Crescent Point Place, Weyburn, Sask.
Final/OT - Watch Game