skip navigation

Russia

Tournament 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Russia

1

United States

6

Monday March 24, 2014

Russia

5

Sweden

1

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Hungary

1

Russia

3

Thursday March 27, 2014

Finland

1

Russia

3

Saturday March 29, 2014

Russia

0

Canada

1

Sunday March 30, 2014

Russia

0

Czech Republic

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 23
 1 
 6 
Ice Center – Rink 2 Budapest, HUN
FINAL
Mon Mar 24
 5 
 1 
Ice Center – Rink 2 Budapest, HUN
FINAL
Wed Mar 26
 1 
 3 
Ice Center – Rink 1 Budapest, HUN
FINAL
Thu Mar 27
 1 
 3 
Ice Center – Rink 1 Budapest, HUN
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
 0 
 1 
Ice Center – Rink 1 Budapest, HUN
Final/OT
Sun Mar 30
 0 
 1 
Ice Center – Rink 1 Budapest, HUN
FINAL