skip navigation

Regina Pat Canadians

Tournament 2015
2015 x Tournament

Monday April 20, 2015

Regina Pat Canadians

7

Toronto Young Nationals

2

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Regina Pat Canadians

5

Grenadiers de Châteauguay

0

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Strathmore Bisons

2

Regina Pat Canadians

4

Thursday April 23, 2015

Albatros du Collège Notre-Dame

3

Regina Pat Canadians

6

Friday April 24, 2015

Newbridge Academy Gladiators

3

Regina Pat Canadians

3

Saturday April 25, 2015

Toronto Young Nationals

3

Regina Pat Canadians

1

Sunday April 26, 2015

Strathmore Bisons

3

Regina Pat Canadians

6

Game ID Round Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
1 Preliminary Mon Apr 20
 7 
 2 
Centre Premier Tech, Riviere-du-Loup, Que.
FINAL - Watch Game
4 Preliminary Tue Apr 21
 5 
 0 
Centre Premier Tech, Riviere-du-Loup, Que.
FINAL - Watch Game
8 Preliminary Wed Apr 22
 2 
 4 
Centre Premier Tech, Riviere-du-Loup, Que.
FINAL - Watch Game
12 Preliminary Thu Apr 23
 3 
 6 
Centre Premier Tech, Riviere-du-Loup, Que.
FINAL - Watch Game
14 Preliminary Fri Apr 24
 3 
 3 
Centre Premier Tech, Riviere-du-Loup, Que.
FINAL - Watch Game
16 Semifinal Sat Apr 25
 3 
 1 
Centre Premier Tech, Riviere-du-Loup, Que.
FINAL - Watch Game
18 Bronze Sun Apr 26
 3 
 6 
Centre Premier Tech, Riviere-du-Loup, Que.
FINAL - Watch Game