skip navigation

North York Rangers

Tournament 2016
2016 x Tournament

Monday April 18, 2016

Saskatoon Contacts

0

North York Rangers

5

Tuesday April 19, 2016

North York Rangers

5

Dartmouth Major Midgets

3

Wednesday April 20, 2016

North York Rangers

3

Saint John Vito's

2

Thursday April 21, 2016

Lions du Lac St-Louis

3

North York Rangers

1

Friday April 22, 2016

North York Rangers

1

Lloydminster Bobcats

4

Saturday April 23, 2016

North York Rangers

5

Lloydminster Bobcats

3

Sunday April 24, 2016

Saint John Vito's

1

North York Rangers

4

Game ID Round Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
1 Preliminary Mon Apr 18
 0 
 5 
qplex, Quispamsis, N.B.
FINAL Watch Game
5 Preliminary Tue Apr 19
 5 
 3 
qplex, Quispamsis, N.B.
FINAL Watch Game
9 Preliminary Wed Apr 20
 3 
 2 
qplex, Quispamsis, N.B.
FINAL Watch Game
11 Preliminary Thu Apr 21
 3 
 1 
qplex, Quispamsis, N.B.
FINAL Watch Game
13 Preliminary Fri Apr 22
 1 
 4 
qplex, Quispamsis, N.B.
FINAL Watch Game
16 Semifinal Sat Apr 23
 5 
 3 
qplex, Quispamsis, N.B.
FINAL Watch Game
19 Gold Sun Apr 24
 1 
 4 
qplex, Quispamsis, N.B.
FINAL Watch on TSN